IAWP Board of Directors

President  
Deborah Friedl
United States
Email: president@iawp.org 

Executive Director  
Jane Townsley
United Kingdom
Email: executivedirector@iawp.org 

First Vice President  
Julia Jaeger
United Kingdom
Email: firstvicepresident@iawp.org 

Second Vice President 
Leah Mofomme
South Africa
Email: leah.mofomme@gmail.com

Third Vice President  
Ida Oetari Poernamasasi
Indonesia

Email:  ida.iawp23@gmail.com

Recording Secretary

Candace Ackler

United States
Email: cande@ackler.me

Treasurer 
Julie-Dee Sharkey
P.O. Box 111412
Anchorage, AK 99511-1412
United States
Phone: 907-240-7155
Email: treasurer@iawp.org

Sergeant at Arms 
Lindsay Williamson

Canada

Email: Lindsay.Williamson@rcmp-grc.gc.ca




Region Coordinators:
Region 1 Denise Watson 
iawpregion1@gmail.com
Region 2 Vacant
Region 3 Janet Prall
iawpregion3@gmail.com
Region 4 Janet Crumley
crumleyjan@aol.com
Region 5 Bianca Joseph
27233@miami-police.org
Region 6 Kathy Caldwell

kathycaldwell@comcast.net
Region 7 Jessica Swanson
region7iawp@gmail.com 
Region 8 Ann Carrizales
ann.iawpregion8@gmail.com

Region 9 Julie Shank
julie.shank@anchorageak.gov 
Region 10 Fabian Brown
spacegirl1361@gmail.com 
Region 11 Nancy Rudback
njrudback@yahoo.com 
Region 12 Sueanne Ford
sford2@calgarypolice.ca 
Region 13 Lisa Gore
lisajanegore@gmail.com 
Region 14 Maria Appelblom
maria.appelblom@gmail.com
Region 15 Taibe Canolli
taibe.canolli@gmail.com
Antigona Citako-Dibrani (Co-Coordinator)
jonimali@hotmail.com  
Region 16 Aamna Mohammed Al Belooshi
dr.amna68@gmail.com 
Region 17 Vacant

Region 18 Doris Agyemang
agyemangd@yahoo.com
Region 19 Vacant
Region 20 BenterAtieno

atienobenter384@gmail.com

Region 21 Vacant
Region 22 Shamima Begum
shamimabegum99@yahoo.com
Region 23 Yuli Cahyanti
yuli_cahyanti@yahoo.com
Region 24 Karen House
karen.house24iawp@gmail.com 

Region 25 Ivonne Daza
ivonne5estrella@hotmail.com
Carla Castillo (Co-Coordinator)
carla.castillo.live@hotmail.com
Region 26 Indirah Dames-
Adderly

indirah_dames@yahoo.com



 Click here to see the IAWP Regions with Regional Coordinators.

FURTHER LINKS

Privacy Policy

Sitemap

CONTACT US

Email: iawp@iawp.org

FOLLOW US ON SOCIAL MEDIA

© 2021 International Association of Women Police. All Rights Reserved.

The IAWP and the IAWP Foundation are registered in the United States. The International Association of Women Police, Inc. (a professional association) and IAWP Foundation, Inc. (a charitable and educational organization) are founded under the Internal Revenue Service Codes, 501(c)(6) and 501(c)(3) respectively.