Officer of the Year Corporal Charla Keddy

Royal Canadian Mounted Police Nova Scotia Canada



I AWP Leadership Award Acting Commissioner Katarina Carroll

Queensland Fire and Rescue Service Brisbane Queensland Australia





Community Service Constable Heather O'Connor

Peel Regional Police Service Brampton Ontario Canada





Excellence in Performance
Detective Jennifer Sattler
Holyoke Police Department
Holyoke Massachusetts USA



Mentoring
Sergeant Nancy Rudback
Halifax Regional Police

Halifax Nova Scotia Canada



Civilian Achievement Constabulary Nagina Ali

Lancashire Constabulary Lancashire United Kingdom





Medal of Valor Captain Vjollca Hoti

Kosovo Police Service Prishtina Kosovo

