2006 Recipients under the IAWP Officer of the Year Awards Program

2006 OFFICER OF THE YEAR AWARD

Detective Sergeant Debbie Bodkin



Det Set Bodkin

Detective Sergeant Debbie Bodkin is with the Waterloo Regional Police in Cambridge, Ontario, Canada.

2006 EXCELLENCE IN PERFORMANCE AWARD

Detective Sergeant Eileen Gilleece

Detective Sergeant Eileen Gilleece is with the New Jersey State Police, New Jersey USA.

Senior Constable Karen Vaughan



Senior Constable Vaughan

2006 LEADERSHIP AWARD

Special Agent Linda C. Law



Special Agent Linda Law is with the Louisiana Department of Justice in Louisiana, USA.

Special Agent Law

2006 MENTORING AWARD

Detective Chief Inspector Sharon Fielding



Det. Chief Fielding

Detective Chief Inspector Sharon Fielding is with Humberside Police, Grimsby, United Kingdom.

2006 COMMUNITY SERVICE AWARD

Inspector Milanda Moore



Inspector Moore

Inspector Milanda Moore is with the San Francisco Police Department in San Francisco, California USA.

2006 CIVILIAN ACHIEVEMENT AWARD

Dr. Eileen Cahill - Canning



Dr. Eillenn Cahill-Canning is with the Metropolitan Police of London, United Kingdom.

Officer Brenda Bermudez is with the Austin Police Department in Austin, Texas USA.

Dr. Cahill-Canning

2006 MEDAL OF VALOR

Officer Brenda Bermudez



Officer Bermudez

2006 MEDAL OF VALOR

Officer Nicole Dupont

Officer Nicole Dupont is with the Waterford Police Department, Waterford, Connecticut, USA.

2006 MEDAL OF VALOR

Constable Elizabeth Kenworthy



Constable Kenworthy

Constable Elizabeth Kenworthy is with the Metropolitan Police in London, United Kingdom.

2006 MEDAL OF VALOR

Constable Teresa Milburn



Constable Milburn

Constable Teresa Milburn is with the West Yorkshire Police in Bradford, United Kingdom.

2006 MEDAL OF VALOR

Constable Debbie Russell-Fenwick



Cst. Russell-Fenwick

Constable Debbie Russell-Fenwick is with the British Transport Police in London, United Kingdom.